FAQ

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

FREE DELIVERY*
* FILE13 offers you free delivery when your transaction exceeds $ 75 (depending on the exchange rate , approximately 57 $ US / 48EURO / 43 GBP / 43 AUD)

Otherwise, FiLE13 offers delivery in CANADA and INTERNATIONAL, at a flat rate of $ 10. (Based on current exchange rate, approximately US $ 7.60 / 6.5 EURO / GBP 5.70 / AUD 10)

In general, items are shipped within 24 hours (business day) via Canada Post OR international mail service. For orders in Canada, the tracking number will be automatically provided. Tracking number for international orders is available on request.

Note that File13 is located in Canada and delivery times may vary depending on the destination.

Depending on the condition of our inventory, File13 items (Sunglasses / Watches / Accessories) are shipped either from Terrebonne, Quebec, Canada or from our warehouse located in China. Therefore, calculate about 12-15 business days before receiving your package. Contact us for more details.

In addition, File13 is not responsible for customs fees that may be imposed by your customs services. If in doubt, contact us for more information.

Filière13 is proud to accept secure payment methods that ensure both your privacy and the development of our company.

Accepted payment methods are: Paypal, Credit Card (via Stripe), Google Pay and Apple Pay. Interac transfers are also available upon request.

180-DAY WARRANTY!

At Filière13 – File13 we are proud of our products and believe in the exceptional quality of these products. That’s why we offer a warranty against defects in workmanship, materials and shipping issues, causing damage, for a period of 180 days from the date of purchase. You will find here all the details about your FILE13’s WARRANTY.

ONLINE PURCHASE

NEW – At FILE13, we understand that buying sunglasses online is not an easy task. To simplify your decision-making process, FILE13 now offers you an exclusive BUYING GUIDE! This little lexicon will allow you to choose your frame according to the shape of your face. Consult your selection tool FILE13. COMING SOON

FLEXI-BUY

NEW – FILE13 now offers you ‘FLEXI-BUY’ allowing you to buy online without hassle. In simple language, you buy your glasses OR your watches on our website www.FILE13.ca, you try them in the comfort of your home and in front of your people and if they do not suit you, you return them to us at no charge for a full refund. It’s that simple! You will find here all the details about your FLEXI-BUY.

NO-2-YIKES®

NEW – For a period of 2 years following your purchase of FILE13 glasses, you will benefit from the NO-2-YIKES® policy free of charge. Thus, if you accidentally break your sunglasses within two years of purchase, we will offer a replacement (Same model or similar) at 50% OFF the regular price. The delivery could also be free if your total purchase exceeds $ 75. Learn more about the NO-2-YIKES®

Please see our full exchange and return policy: HERE

In search of a family learning activity, we launched FILE13. This entrepreneurial success allows us to teach our children the accomplishment and perseverance through honest and effective business activities. All members of the family are involved at all times in the process behind Filière13. From brainstorming, designs, business agreements, ethical decisions, production, marketing, marketing, distribution and essentially customer service.

FILE13 products are family-designated directly here in Canada. In order to ensure you offer competitive prices, they are manufactured in various countries around the globe, mainly in Asia and are only available online. FILE13 has no physical sales outlet, besides ephemeral shops set up during popular events.

Although we EXCEL in the production of wooden sunglasses, you will find on our website other items such as wooden watches with unique designs and other items that will complement your personality! Visit our online store and take advantage of exceptional offers.

Close Menu
VOTRE DEVISE / YOUR CURRENCY
USD United States (US) dollar
EUR Euro
×
×

Cart

PROMOTION

45% OFF

To improve your shopping experience, our website uses cookies.  For more details, check out both our COOKIES and PRIVACY policy.

FAQ

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

LIVRAISON GRATUITE*

*FILIÈRE13 vous offre la livraison gratuite lorsque votre transaction dépasse 75$ (selon le taux de change en vigueur, environ 57$US / 48EURO / 43 GBP / 43 AUD)

Dans le cas contraire, Filière13 vous offre la livraison au CANADA et à l’INTERNATIONAL, à un taux forfaitaire de 10$. (Selon le taux de change en vigueur, environ 7,60$US / 6,5 EUROS / 5,70 GBP / 10 AUD)

De façon générale, les articles sont expédiés dans les 24 heures (jour ouvrable) via Postes Canada. Pour les commandes au Canada, le numéro de suivi sera automatiquement fourni. Pour le suivi des commandes internationales, le tout est disponible sur demande.

Notez que Filière13 est situé au Canada et que les délais de livraison varient selon la destination.  

Selon l’état de notre invnetaire, les items Filière13 (Lunettes de soleil / Montres / Accessoires) sont expédiées de Terrebonne, Québec, Canada ou de notre entrepos située en Chine.  Conséquement, calculez environ 12-15 jours ouvrables avant de recevoir votre colis.  Communiquez avec nous pour plus de détails.

De plus, Filière13 n’est pas responsable des frais douaniers qui pourraient être imposés par vos services douaniers.  Dans le doute, communiquez avec nous pour plus d’informations.

Filière13 est fier d’accepter des modes de paiement sécuritaire qui assure votre confidentialité tout en permettant le développement de notre entreprise.

Les méthode de paiement acceptés sont : Paypal, Carte de crédit (via Stripe), Google Pay et Apple Pay.  Les virements interacs sont également disponible sur demande.

GARANTIE DE 180 JOURS !

Chez Filière13 – File13 nous sommes fiers de nos produits et croyons en la qualité exceptionnelle de ces derniers.  C’est pourquoi nous vous offrons une garantie contre les défauts de fabrication, de matériaux et problèmes de livraison, causant des dommages, pour une période de 180 jours à partir de la date d’achat. Vous trouverez ici tous les détails sur votre GARANTIE Filière13.

ACHAT EN LIGNE

NOUVEAU – Chez Filière13, nous comprenons qu’acheter des lunettes de soleil en ligne n’est pas une décision facile.  Afin de simplifier votre processus décisionnel, Filière13 vous offre dorénavant un GUIDE D’ACHAT exclusif !  Ce petit lexique vous permettra de bien choisir votre monture selon la forme de votre visage.  Consulter votre OUTIL de sélection Filière13.

FLEX-ACHAT

NOUVEAU – Filière13 vous offre maintenant le FLEX-ACHAT vous permettant d’acheter en ligne et ce sans tracas.  En langage simple, vous achetez vos lunettes OU vos montres sur notre site web www.FILE13.ca , vous les essayez dans le confort de votre foyer et devant les gens qui vous sont chers et si elles ne vous conviennent pas, vous nous les retournez sans frais pour un remboursement complet.  C’est aussi simple que ça ! Vous trouverez ici tous les détails sur votre FLEX-ACHAT.

SANS-TRACAS FILIÈRE13

NOUVEAU – Pour une période de 2 ans suivant votre achat de lunettes FILIÈRE13 vous profiterez gratuitement de la politique SANS-TRACAS FILIÈRE13®.  Ainsi, si vous brisez accidentellement vos lunettes de soleil dans les deux années suivant l’achat, nous vous offrirons un remplacement (de la même monture ou similaire) à 50% de RABAIS du prix régulier.  La livraison pourrait également être gratuite si votre achat total dépasse 75$.  Apprenez-en davantage sur le SANS-TRACAS FILIÈRE13®.

Veuillez consulter notre politique complète en matière d’échanges et de retour: https://www.file13.ca/politique-de-retour-et-de-remboursement/

À la recherche d’une activité d’apprentissage familiale, nous avons lancé Filière13. Ce succès d’entrepreneuriat nous permet d’enseigner à nos enfants l’accomplissement et la persévérance à travers des activités commerciales honnêtes et efficaces. Tous les membres de la famille sont impliqués à tous les moments du processus derrière Filière13. Que ce soit au niveau de la création d’idées (brainstorming), designs, ententes commerciales, décisions éthiques, production, mise en marché, marketing, distribution et essentiellement service à la clientèle.

Les produits Filière13 sont désignés en famille directement ici, au Canada.  De manière à assurer vous offrir des prix compétitifs, ils sont fabriqués dans divers pays du globe, principalement en Asie et ne sont offert qu’en ligne.  Filière13 ne possède aucun point de vente physique, outre les boutiques éphémères mis en place lors d’événement populaires.

Malgré que nous EXCELLONS dans la production de lunettes de soleil en bois, vous trouverez sur notre site d’autres articles tels que des montres en bois aux designs uniques ainsi que d’autres articles qui complémenteront votre personnalité! Visitez notre boutique en ligne et profitez d’offres exceptionnelle. 

Fermer le menu
VOTRE DEVISE / YOUR CURRENCY
USD Dollar américain
EUR Euro
×
×

Panier

Afin d'améliorer votre expérience client, notre site internet utilise des cookies. Pour plus de détails, consultez nos politiques sur les COOKIES et de CONFIDENTIALITÉ.​